This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.8
Value
9.5
Reviews
    Marie
    gb
    9.6
    23 February 2018
    Fantastic guest house. Tess and her team were great!
    Staff, views, breakfast
    Antony
    gb
    9.6
    14 February 2018
    Home from home with our South African Mum Tess
    Everything was fantastic and Tess was brilliant we will definitely be returning soon
    Shaurya Singh
    in
    10
    7 February 2018
    nothing.
    Excellent location, very helpful staff, very forthcoming hostess.
    Bandar
    sa
    9.2
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Minne
    nl
    10
    27 December 2017
    Excellent breakfast, fresh yoghurts, fruits etc. large selection of eggs/ommelette etc. Phantastic view! Great welcome, good selection of restaurants available.
    Peter
    be
    8.8
    26 December 2017
    Great Guest house.
    small swimming pool, difficult road uphill.
    Great staff ( Tess is the ideal host), great view, very good breakfast
    Anna & Matthias
    de
    10
    4 December 2017
    Go there and enjoy the moments at Atlantic Guest House! They are amazing!
    There was nothing we didn't like.
    It couldn't have been better. :) Tess was really lovely, friendly and helpful. The house itself, the breakfast, the amazing view and Tess and her staff made us feel home, comfortable and very welcome. Everything was clean even in detail. We enjoyed the whole stay and would come here every time again.
    Peter
    es
    10
    30 November 2017
    Tess and the boys made this a great stay, nothing was too much trouble, the room was well appointed and the bed was oh so comfortable. The view was fabulous, we would not hesitate to stay here again. The champagne and chocolates on our last night just finished off a perfect week.
    Bobby
    za
    10
    29 November 2017
    Comfortable friendly stay
    nl
    7.5
    24 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    au
    10
    21 November 2017
    Highly Recommend
    Everything was great, you do need a car to stay here though :)
    This place is beautiful and the staff were amazing. We spent the evening in the hot tub on the balcony looking at the stars and water. The breakfast was great and we were asked what time we needed to eat the evening before as we had a long drive. Really accommodating team.
    za
    10
    25 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za
    10
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roland
    ch
    10
    18 October 2017
    Unforgetable stay
    Very Great hospitality. Beautiful view over town and sea.
    br
    5.4
    8 October 2017
    Old and irregular mattress, poor curtains leaving the room bright even at night.
    View
    Marc
    de
    9.6
    6 October 2017
    Great place in Knysna
    Lovely place with a great view over the bay. Tess and the boys were very kind and helpful. The breakfast was very good. If we return to Knysna will stay again at the Atlantic guest house.
    Boaz Dr. Appel
    il
    10
    3 October 2017
    Very pleasant stay, the fire area is gone
    The Host, Family atmosphere and the manager hospitality
    Rohit
    in
    10
    9 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close